Upcoming YEP Events

SELECT * FROM m_events LEFT JOIN m_events_dates ON m_events_dates.event_id = m_events.id WHERE status = 1 GROUP BY m_events.id ORDER BY m_events_dates.start_date ASC #LIMIT 0, 10
August 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm

Current and potential YEP members are invited to join members of the YEP Leadership Team to become better acquainted and learn how you can make the most of your YEP membership.  Your registration fee includes lunch, a beverage, and gratu...

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 5:30pm

For more information, contact Committee Chair Ben Davis  (bdavis@yeperie.org)

Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 12:00pm - 1:00pm

For more information, email Kristi Bailey (kbailey@yeperie.org).

Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm - 9:00pm

In today's digital world, your online presence is often an employer's first impression of you.  The YEP Professional Leadership Development Committee invites you to elevate your professional brand with a new professional headshot.  Join award...

Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

For more information, email Member & Business Engagement Committee Co-Chairs Kristen Gehrlein (kgehrlein@yeperie.org) or Anthony Squeglia (asqueglia@yeperie.org

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm - 7:00pm

For more information, contact Professional Leadership Development Co-Chairs Jason Cardinali (jcardinali@yeperie.org) or Jamie Buie (jbuie@yeperie.org).  

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 11:30am - 1:00pm

THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT! THANK YOU!

Join YEP for a Seat at the Table with Erie Insurance President and CEO Tim NeCastro.  Prior to joining Erie Insurance, NeCastro worked for The Plastek Group and Ernst...

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 4:30pm - 6:00pm

YEP leadership team meetings are open to all members.  We especially encourage those interested in joining the leadership team to join us.  For more information, contact YEP President Kristi Bailey (kbaile...